Language / Язык  
  English Russian  
  ENG RUS  
 
 
 


"CICERO.Logo diakorr 1"

INNOVATIVE HEALTH SAVING TECHNOLOGIES FOR THE PSYCHO- PEDAGOGICAL SUPPORT OF PRE-SCHOOL AND ELEMENTARY SCHOOL CHILDREN:

PROFESSIONAL DIAGNOSTICS, PREVENTIVE CARE, CORRECTION, DEVELOPMENT, AND IMPROVEMENT OF SPEECH AND HIGHER MENTAL FUNCTIONS

«CICERO.Logodiakorr 1» - is an innovative, health-supporting program for conducting of objectified diagnostics and purposeful correction of nonverbal and verbal mental functions for children of preschool and younger school age. Theprogramisprofessional and has innovations and advantages, which allow to consider it technically modern, professional tool in equipping the workplace of a specialist. The program has no analogues in the world professional community.

«CICERO.Logodiakorr1» provides complexmulti-level diagnostics with completeautomation of allprocessesduring the diagnostics, and attainsobjectified dataregarding the individual psycho-pedagogical profileof a child. Resultsof the diagnostics are availablein documents,charts,tablesand plain textwith the possibility of comparing the diagnostic courses; may be printed, used for annual reports, reports on parent meetings and so on; formation of an individual route of psychological and pedagogical support of the child; conducting of project activities;formation of unified information space at the level of the preschool and school institutions, as well as at the level of education, health and social protection institutions.

Цицерон. ЛОГО диакорр 1
Цицерон. ЛОГО диакорр 1

«CICERO. Logo diakorr 1» technology is a modern educational model, which ensures the successful socialization of children including children with disabilities, through the professional technology development of the system of psycho-pedagogical and medico-social support of students.

заключение АППО
сертификат МФС

The unique technology has a number of identification documents, confirming the authorship and the ability of use of the computer program and methods of its application for children of preschool and younger school age:

Program-methodical complex product is protected bypriorities (№ D-4-2570; E-4-2571 dd. 09.06.2006); Registration certificate of FSD FIIP (№ 2008610829dd. 18.02.2008; application № 2007614907 dd. 04.12.2007).

The program is recommended for use by the Regional Expert Council of the Committee for education of St. Petersburg City Government (protocol № 04-2191/0.0. dd. 24.05.2007).

Program Methodology is approved by the protocol of the section of correctional education of the SaintPetersburg Academy of a Postdegree Pedagogical Education (protocol № 05 dd. 23.04.2007).

The program is recommended for use by the subject section ESMC (protocol №2 dd. 10.12.2012); Protocol ESMC of the Committee for education of St. Petersburg City Government and the St. Petersburg Academy of a Postdegree Pedagogical Education (dd. 19.12.2012).

Contacts:
тел.: 8 (911) 298-84-97, 8 (921) 572 85 98
E-mail: ciceronpress@mail.ru
Office 225, 4 Gromova street, 195196, Saint-Petersburg, Russia.

 
 
(С) "Cicero" 2007 - Designed by Styokla.Ru - 28.06.2015 19:12
 
 
Рейтинг@Mail.ru
www.copyright.ru

Язык / Language  
  Russian English  
  RUS ENG  
 
 
 


"Цицерон.ЛОГО диакорр 1"

ИННОВАЦИОННЫЕ ЗДОРОВЬЕСБЕРЕГАЮЩИЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ
ДЛЯ ПСИХОЛОГО-ПЕДАГОГИЧЕСКОГО СОПРОВОЖДЕНИЯ ДЕТЕЙ
ДОШКОЛЬНОГО И МЛАДШЕГО ШКОЛЬНОГО ВОЗРАСТА:

ДИАГНОСТИКА, ПРОФИЛАКТИКА, КОРРЕКЦИЯ, РАЗВИТИЕ, СОВЕРШЕНСТВОВАНИЕ
РЕЧИ И ВЫСШИХ ПСИХИЧЕСКИХ ФУНКЦИЙ

«Цицерон.ЛОГО диакорр 1» - инновационная, здоровьесберегающая программа для проведения объективизированной диагностики и целенаправленной коррекции неречевых и речевых психических функций у детей дошкольного и младшего школьного возраста. Программа является профессиональной и обладает новшествами и преимуществами, наличие которых позволяет считать ее технически современным, профессиональным инструментарием в оснащении рабочего места специалиста. Программа не имеет аналогов в мировом профессиональном сообществе.

Программа «Цицерон. ЛОГО диакорр 1» обеспечивает проведение разноуровневой диагностики, с полной автоматизацией диагностического процесса, получением объективной информации об индивидуальном психолого-педагогическом профиле развития ребенка. Результаты диагностики предоставляются в виде документов, таблиц, диаграмм, текстовых выводов с возможностью сравнения диагностических курсов; вывода на печать; использования для годовых отчетов, докладов на МО и родительских собраниях; формирования индивидуального маршрута психолого-педагогического сопровождения ребенка; ведения проектной деятельности; формирования единого информационного пространства на уровне ДОУ и ОУ, учреждений образования, здравоохранения, социальной защиты.

Цицерон. ЛОГО диакорр 1
Цицерон. ЛОГО диакорр 1

Технология «Цицерон.ЛОГО диакорр1» является современной образовательной моделью, обеспечивающей успешную социализацию детей в т.ч. детей с ограниченными возможностями здоровья и детей-инвалидов, профессиональной технологией развития системы психолого-педагогического и медико-социального сопровождения обучающихся.

заключение АППО
сертификат МФС

Уникальная технология имеет ряд идентификационных документов, подтверждающих авторство и возможность использования компьютерной программы и методики ее применения для детей дошкольного и младшего школьного возраста:

Программно-методический комплексный продукт защищен приоритетами (№ Д-4-2570; Д-4-2571 от 09.06.2006); регистрационным Свидетельством ФГУ ФИПС (№ 2008610829 от 18.02.2008 г.; заявка № 2007614907 от 04.12.2007 г.).

Программа рекомендована к использованию Региональным Экспертным Советом Комитета по образованию Правительства Санкт-Петербурга (протокол № 04-2191/0.0. от 24.05.2007).

Методика Программы утверждена протоколом секции коррекционного образования Санкт- Петербургской Академии постдипломного педагогического образования (протокол № 05 от 23.04.2007).

Программа рекомендована к использованию предметной секцией ЭМНС (протокол №2 от 10.12.2012); протоколом ЭМНС комитета по образованию Правительства Санкт-Петербурга и Санкт-Петербургской академией постдипломного педагогического образования (от 19.12.2012).

Контакты:
тел.: 8 (911) 298-84-97, 8 (921) 572 85 98
E-mail: ciceronpress@mail.ru
Фактический адрес: 195196, Санкт-Петербург, ул. Громова, д.4
Деловой центр «Громов», офис № 225, для ООО «ЦДППССР «ЦИЦЕРОН».

 
 
(С) ООО "Цицерон" 2007 - Designed by Styokla.Ru - 28.06.2015 19:12
 
 
Рейтинг@Mail.ru
www.copyright.ru