Language / Язык  
  English Russian  
  ENG RUS  
 
 
 

CONSULTATIONS OF "CICERO" CENTER

HYPERACTIVE CHILD

GENERAL INFORMATION

Hyperactivity is a set of symptoms associated with excessive mental and motor activity. Hyperactive children often have attention deficit disorder, therefore often when hyperactivity is proved, dual diagnosis appears - ADDH (attention deficit disorder with hyperactivity). ADDH is neurological and behavioral development disorder that begins in childhood. There are three types of disorders: cases with attention deficit (SAD), hyperactivity and impulsivity (SAD with hyperactivity and impulsivity) and the mixed type that includes all three symptoms.

Children with this diagnosis has minimal brain dysfunction, which causes deviations in behavior and poor coordination of movements, a small developmental delay, learning difficulties, speech defects, light neurological disorders, which are revealed in the course of inspection.

According to some data this disorder is present in the 3-5% of people, including both children and adults. ADDH is more common among boys. Relative prevalence among boys and girls ranges from 3:1 to 9:1.

In 30-70 % of cases the symptoms of ADDH proceed to the adult age. Many adults have this problem and who has not been diagnosed in childhood do not realize that this is exactly the reason of their inability to keep attention, difficulties in learning new material, in the organization of the space around them and interpersonal relationships.

Symptoms of ADDH

Usually the symptoms of ADDH of children begin to occur at the age of 2-3 years old. However, in most cases the parents go to the doctor, when a child starts to go to school, and he faces learning problems, which are the consequence of hyperactivity.

There are several criteria for ADDH diagnostics:

inattention: the inability to concentrate on small things, making mistakes by negligence, carelessness, fast switch from subject to subject, it seems that the child does not listen words addressed to him, it is difficult for him to follow the instructions, and regulations, forgetful, easily distracted, cannot organize his work

hyperactivity: the frequent movement of the feet, hands, aimless active actions, too much noise when playing, completing tasks, constant physical activity, talkativeness, such children often stand up from their seat during lessons, walk around the class

impulsiveness: fast answers to questions without thinking, inability to wait for a long time, to stand in line; child constantly bothers other people, intervenes.

Characteristic features of the behavior are absent-mindedness, negativism, restlessness, carelessness, frequent changes in mood, stubbornness, irritability, aggression. Such children are often caught in the center of the unfolding events, as they are the most noisy. Hyperactive child does not understand the task, hardly absorbs any new skills. Quite often self-estimation of hyperactive children is underestimated. The child does not know how to relax during the day, and calms down only during sleep.

Despite the differences in the types of disorders, most experts believe a comprehensive approach to be the most effective; it combines several methods individually selected for each particular case. Methods of behavior modification, psychotherapy, educational and neuropsychological correction are used.

THE CONTENTS OF THE COURSE:

Correctional and developmental activities include work with the child, parents, and family.

Psychological and pedagogical consultation for parents: formation of conventional «borders» and rhythm in the life of the child - observance of the day regimen, establishment of rhythm in household and educational activities; consistent combination of active and relaxing rhythms in the implementation of the actions etc..

Psychological, pedagogical, correctional and developing work with children combines work on correction of ADDH and correction of functions with developmental delay:

Motor skills:
Performance of the sequential rhythmical actions according to the instructions under the account or musical accompaniment - development of fine motor skills; - development of general motor skills; - coordination of speech with movement (with elements of speech therapy).

Development of psycho-physiological functions:
- objectified forming of self-regulation and self-control skills.

The development of mental functions:
Execution of exercises in the form of a game, which require concentration and retention of arbitrary visual and auditory attention - formation of an auditory and visual attention, memory, thinking processes; - development of cognitive interests;

Development of speech:
- development of phonetic perception; - development of the speech grammatical system, including the use of automated series, rhythmic texts, speech training based on specific syllabic structure of speech, language, sentence structure, prosodic clearance phrase; - work on the construction of phrases.

FORM OF TRAINING:
- individual;

Classes are held 2 times a week for 45 minutes in a form of an amusing game play. Efforts of multidisciplinary professionals: speech therapists, educational psychologists, neurologists and other help to cope with the existing problem.

The whole complex of methods of pedagogical correction, psychotherapy and medication treatment with timely diagnosis will help hyperactive children to compensate for the disruption and to be fully realized in life.

We wish You and Your child patience and good luck!

Contacts:
тел.: 8 (911) 298-84-97, 8 (921) 572 85 98
E-mail: ciceronpress@mail.ru
Office 225, 4 Gromova street, 195196, Saint-Petersburg, Russia.

 
 
(С) "Cicero" 2007 - Designed by Styokla.Ru - 28.06.2015 19:12
 
 
Рейтинг@Mail.ru
www.copyright.ru

Язык / Language  
  Russian English  
  RUS ENG  
 
 
 

КОНСУЛЬТАЦИИ В ЦЕНТРЕ "ЦИЦЕРОН"

ГИПЕРАКТИВНЫЙ РЕБЕНОК

ОБЩИЕ СВЕДЕНИЯ О ГРУППЕ

Гиперактивность - это совокупность симптомов, связанных с чрезмерной психической и моторной активностью. У детей с гиперактивностью часто отмечается синдром дефицита внимания поэтому зачастую при гиперактивности ставят двойной диагноз – СДВГ (синдром дефицита внимания с гиперактивностью).

СДВГ - неврологическо-поведенческое расстройство развития, начинающееся в детском возрасте. Выделяют три типа расстройства: случаи с дефицитом внимания (СДВГ-ПДВ или СДВГ-ДВ), гиперактивностью и импульсивностью (СДВГ-ГИ или СДВГ-Г), и смешанный тип (СДВГ-С), который включает в себя все три симптома.

У детей с этим диагнозом имеется минимальная мозговая дисфункция, из-за чего отмечаются отклонения в поведении и плохая координация движений, небольшая задержка развития, трудности в усвоении материала, дефекты речи, легкие неврологические нарушения, которые выявляются в процессе обследования.

По некоторым данным это расстройство присутствует у 3–5% людей, включая как детей, так и взрослых. СДВГ чаще встречается у мальчиков. Относительная распространенность среди мальчиков и девочек колеблется от 3:1 до 9:1.

В 30-70 % случаев симптомы СДВГ переходят и во взрослый возраст. Многие взрослые, у которых данная проблема не была выявлена в детстве, не осознают, что именно это и есть причина их неспособности сохранять внимание, трудностей в изучении нового материала, в организации пространства вокруг себя и в межличностных отношениях.

Симптомы СДВГ

Обычно симптомы СДВГ у детей начинают возникать в возрасте 2-3 лет. Однако в большинстве случаев родители обращаются к врачу, когда ребенок начинает ходить в школу, и у него обнаруживаются проблемы с учебой, которые являются следствием гиперактивности.

Разработаны следующие критерии диагностики СДВГ:

• невнимательность: неспособность к концентрации на мелочах, совершение ошибок по небрежности, легкомыслию, быстрое переключение от предмета к предмету, кажется, что ребенок не слушает обращенные к нему слова, трудно следует инструкциям, предписаниям, забывчив, легко отвлекается, не может сам организовать свою работу

• гиперактивность: частые движения стоп, кистей, бесцельные активные действия, шумность при игре, при выполнении заданий, постоянная двигательная активность, болтливость, такие дети часто во время уроков встают со своего места, ходят по классу

• импульсивность: быстрые, без раздумий ответы на вопросы, неспособность долго ждать, стоять в очереди, ребенок постоянно пристает к другим людям, вмешивается.

Характерными чертами в поведении являются рассеянность, негативизм, неусидчивость, невнимательность, частые смены в настроении, упрямство, вспыльчивость и агрессивность. Такие дети часто оказываются в центре разворачивающихся событий, так как они самые шумные. Гиперактивный ребенок не понимает задания, с трудом усваивает какие-либо новые навыки. Довольно часто самооценка гиперактивных детей занижена. Ребенок не умеет расслабляться в течение дня, успокаивается лишь во время сна.

Невзирая на различия в типах расстройства, большинство специалистов считают наиболее эффективным комплексный подход, который сочетает в себе несколько методов, индивидуально подобранных в каждом конкретном случае. Используются методы модификации поведения, психотерапии, педагогической и нейропсихологической коррекции.

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ ЗАНЯТИЙ:

Коррекционно-развивающие занятия включают в себе работу с ребенком, родителями, семьей.

Психолого-педагогическая консультация для родителей: формирование условных «границ» и ритма в жизнедеятельности ребенка – соблюдение режима дня, ритмизация бытовых и учебных действий; последовательное сочетание активного и спокойного ритмов в выполнении действий и др..

Психолого-педагогическая коррекционно-развивающая работа с детьми сочетает в себе работу по коррекции СДВГ и коррекцию функций, имеющих задержку в развитии:

Моторика:
- выполнение последовательных ритмизированных действий по инструкции под счет или музыкальное сопровождение; - развитие мелкой моторики; - развитие общей моторики; - координация речи с движением (с элементами логоритмики).

Развитие психо-физиологических функций:
- объективизированное формирование навыков саморегуляции и самоконтроля.

Развитие психических функций:
- выполнение в игровой форме упражнений, требующих концентрации и удерживания произвольного зрительного и слухового внимания; - формирование слухового и зрительного внимания, памяти, мышления; - развитие познавательных интересов;

Развитие речи:
- развитие фонетического восприятия; - развитие грамматического строя речи в т.ч. с использованием автоматизированных рядов, ритмизированных текстов, речевого тренинга с опорой на слоговую структуру слова, языковую структуру предложения, просодическое оформление фразы; - работа над построением фраз.

ФОРМА ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ ЗАНЯТИЙ:
- индивидуальная;

Занятия проводятся 2 раза в неделю по 45 мин. в игровой, занимательной форме. Усилия мультидисциплинарного состава специалистов: учителей-логопедов, педагогов-психологов, неврологов и др. помогут справиться с существующей проблемой.

Комплекс методов педагогической коррекции, психокоррекции и медикаментозного лечения при своевременной диагностике поможет гиперактивным детям вовремя скомпенсировать нарушения и полноценно реализоваться в жизни.

Желаем Вам и Вашему ребенку терпения и удачи!

Контакты:
тел.: 8 (911) 298-84-97, 8 (921) 572 85 98
E-mail: ciceronpress@mail.ru
Фактический адрес: 195196, Санкт-Петербург, ул. Громова, д.4
Деловой центр «Громов», офис № 225, для ООО «ЦДППССР «ЦИЦЕРОН».

 
 
(С) ООО "Цицерон" 2007 - Designed by Styokla.Ru - 28.06.2015 19:12
 
 
Рейтинг@Mail.ru
www.copyright.ru