Language / Язык  
  English Russian  
  ENG RUS  
 
 
 

CONSULTATIONS OF "CICERO" CENTER

SPECIAL CHILD

GENERAL INFORMATION

For children with special development features the underdevelopment of the higher forms of cognitive activity (connected with the weakness of logical thinking, the slowness of the rate of mental processes, their mobility, flexibility, lack of perception, motor skills, memory, attention, lack of emotional and volitional sphere) has negative influence on the formation of speech and personality. Children with the peculiarities of the development(compared with normally developing children)are characterizedwith later development of speech and disorderof all its parts to some extent.Thereat, the disorder of expressive speech appears much stronger than the abnormality of the impressive one.The absorption of the morphological system of the language and grammatical system is impaired. In the speech the main difficulties appear in the disorder of articulation, voice, prosodiccomponents and total obscurity of speech.

THE CONTENT OF THE COURSE:

Correctional classes are aimed at the complex development of speech and higher mental functions. Classes are conducted with the base on all the mental spheres in general: memory, thinking processes, perception, imagination, emotions etc. The correction of speech and nonverbal mental functions is based on the discrete and preserved mental processes, compensating, thus, the development of the weaker aspects of mental activity.

While conducting correctional diagnostic courses we use traditional methods and techniques as well as innovative health-saving computer technologies. Computer innovations allow to objectify the results of the diagnostic study, forming individual targeted route of psychological and pedagogical support fora child; to monitor the dynamics of its development.

The correctional and developing classes of the "Cicero" Center are characterized by the interaction of all participants of educational process - a child, a speech therapist, and parents.

Development and harmonization of higher mental functionshelps to improve quality of life, as well as to implement the main objectives of correctional education - social habilitation and rehabilitation of a special child.

FORMS OF TRAINING:
- individual

Classes are held twice a week for 45 minutes as an entertaining game play.

We wish You and Your child patience and good luck!

Contacts:
тел.: 8 (911) 298-84-97, 8 (921) 572 85 98
E-mail: ciceronpress@mail.ru
Office 225, 4 Gromova street, 195196, Saint-Petersburg, Russia.

 
 
(С) "Cicero" 2007 - Designed by Styokla.Ru - 28.06.2015 19:12
 
 
Рейтинг@Mail.ru
www.copyright.ru

Язык / Language  
  Russian English  
  RUS ENG  
 
 
 

КОНСУЛЬТАЦИИ В ЦЕНТРЕ "ЦИЦЕРОН"

ОСОБЫЙ РЕБЕНОК

ОБЩИЕ СВЕДЕНИЯ

У детей с особенностями развития отрицательное влияние на формирование всех сторон речи и личности в целом оказывает недоразвитие высших форм познавательной деятельности, связанное со слабостью логического мышления, замедленностью темпов психических процессов, их подвижности, переключаемости, недостаточностью восприятия, моторики, памяти, внимания, несформированностью эмоционально-волевой сферы. По сравнению с нормально-развивающимися детьми, для детей с особенностями развития характерным является позднее развитие речи и нарушение всех ее сторон в той или иной степени. При этом нарушение экспрессивной речи проявляется гораздо сильнее чем импрессивной, нарушается усвоение морфологической системы языка и грамматического строя. В устной речи основные трудности проявляются в нарушении артикуляции, голоса, просодических компонентов и общей неразборчивости речи.

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ ЗАНЯТИЙ:

Коррекционные занятия направлены на комплексное развитие речи и высших психических функций. Опора при проведении занятий осуществляется на всю психическую сферу в целом: память, мыслительные процессы, восприятие, воображение, эмоции и др. Коррекция речевых и неречевых психических функций осуществляется с опорой на отдельные более сохранные психические процессы, компенсируя, таким образом, развитие более слабых сторон психической деятельности.

При проведении коррекционно-диагностических занятий используются традиционные методы и методики, а также инновационные здоровьесберегающие компьютерные технологии. Комьютерные инновации позволяют объективизировать результаты диагностического исследования, формируя индивидуальный целенаправленный маршрут психолого-педагогического сопровождения ребенка; отслеживать динамику в его развитии.

Особенностью проведения коррекционно-развивающих занятий в Центре «Цицерон» является положительное модулирование во взаимодействии всех участников педагогического процесса – ребенка, дефектолога, родителей.

Развитие и гармонизация высших психических функций способствует повышению качества жизни, а также реализации основной цели коррекционно-развивающего образования – социальной абилитации и реабилитации особого ребенка.

ФОРМА ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ ЗАНЯТИЙ:
- индивидуальная

Занятия проводятся 2 раза в неделю по 45 мин. в игровой, занимательной форме.

Желаем Вам и Вашему ребенку терпения и удачи!

Контакты:
тел.: 8 (911) 298-84-97, 8 (921) 572 85 98
E-mail: ciceronpress@mail.ru
Фактический адрес: 195196, Санкт-Петербург, ул. Громова, д.4
Деловой центр «Громов», офис № 225, для ООО «ЦДППССР «ЦИЦЕРОН».

 
 
(С) ООО "Цицерон" 2007 - Designed by Styokla.Ru - 28.06.2015 19:12
 
 
Рейтинг@Mail.ru
www.copyright.ru