Language / Язык  
  English Russian  
  ENG RUS  
 
 
 


APPROBATION

Innovative health-saving and health-creating technology "CICERO. Logo diakorr 1" has successfully passed the tests on educational, health and social protection in various regions of Russia; is enabled and successfully applied in the long-term targeted program "Social rehabilitation of disabled children "The Right to be equal" for 2012-2014; the project «Children's villages-SOS», under the auspices of the largest international charitable organization that supports children-orphans, children left without parental care and children threatened with the loss of family.

Today the results of the program application are published in the 19 printed works; declared at the city, national and international seminars, forums and conferences (more than 25 performances) on the subject: health saving, inclusive education, psychological, verbal, and social adaptation of children.

«CICERO. Logo diakorr 1» technology is a modern educational model, which ensures the successful socialization of children including children with disabilities, through the professional development technology of the system of psycho-pedagogical and medico-social support of students.

Contacts:
тел.: 8 (911) 298-84-97, 8 (921) 572 85 98
E-mail: ciceronpress@mail.ru
Office 225, 4 Gromova street, 195196, Saint-Petersburg, Russia.

 
 
(С) "Cicero" 2007 - Designed by Styokla.Ru - 28.06.2015 19:12
 
 
Рейтинг@Mail.ru
www.copyright.ru

Язык / Language  
  Russian English  
  RUS ENG  
 
 
 


АПРОБАЦИЯ

Инновационная здоровьесберегающая и здоровьесозидающая технология «Цицерон.ЛОГО диакорр 1» успешно прошла апробацию в учреждениях образования, здравоохранения и социальной защиты в различных регионах РФ; включена и успешно применяется в рамках долгосрочной целевой программы «Социальная реабилитация детей с ограниченными возможностями «Право быть равным» на 2012-2014 годы; в проекте «Детские деревни-SOS», под эгидой крупнейшей международной благотворительной организации по поддержке детей-сирот, детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей, и детей, которым грозит потеря семьи.

На сегодняшний день результаты применения программы опубликованы в 19 печатных работах; заявлены на городских, всероссийских и международных семинарах, конференциях и форумах (более 25 выступлений) по тематике: здоровьесбережение, инклюзивное образование, психологическая, речевая, социальная адаптации детей.

Технология «Цицерон.ЛОГО диакорр1» является современной образовательной моделью, обеспечивающей успешную социализацию детей в т.ч. детей с ограниченными возможностями здоровья и детей-инвалидов, профессиональной технологией развития системы психолого-педагогического и медико-социального сопровождения обучающихся.

Контакты:
тел.: 8 (911) 298-84-97, 8 (921) 572 85 98
E-mail: ciceronpress@mail.ru
Фактический адрес: 195196, Санкт-Петербург, ул. Громова, д.4
Деловой центр «Громов», офис № 225, для ООО «ЦДППССР «ЦИЦЕРОН».

 
 
(С) ООО "Цицерон" 2007 - Designed by Styokla.Ru - 28.06.2015 19:12
 
 
Рейтинг@Mail.ru
www.copyright.ru