Language / Язык  
  English Russian  
  ENG RUS  
 
 
 


CONFERENCES ON TESTING THE RESEARCH of COMPUTER COMPLEX CORRECTIONAL DIAGNOSTIC PSYCHOLOGICAL PEDAGOGICAL PROGRAM «CICERO. Logo diakorr 1»

1. 01.10.2006 - SPb-APPE, Department of development correction, lecture for teachers of Russian language of V - VIII type schools. The topic is «Innovative technologies in education»

2. 10.10.2006 - SPb-APPE, Department of development correction, lecture for the main speech therapists of Spb areas. The topic is «Innovative technologies in education». Presentation of the program « CICERO. Logo diakorr 1»

3. 08.11.2006 – SSCEI №3, Krasnogvardeisky district of St. Petersburg. Scientific and practical seminar for US pathologists «System of correctional work at school for children with speech defects». Presentation «Application of innovative computer technologies in order to improve the medical, psychological, pedagogical support in special correctional educational institution of type V»

4. 20.10.2006 - SPb-APPE, Department of development correction, lecture for teachers of the Russian language of Frunzenski district of SPb. The topic is «Innovative technologies in education»

5. 18.12.2006 - SPb-APPE, Department of development correction; SSCEI №3, Krasnogvardeisky district of St. Petersburg. Presentation of the program for speech therapists of Vyborg and St. Petersburg The topic is «Integrated computer correctional diagnostic and psycho-pedagogical Program «CICERO. Logo diakorr 1»

6. 11.01.2007 - SSCEI №3 of Krasnogvardeisky district of St. Petersburg. Presentation of the program for speech therapists and psychologists in the Krasnogvardeisky district, SPb. Topic is «Integrated computer correctional, diagnostic and psycho-pedagogical Program « CICERO. Logo diakorr 1»

7. 14.02-02.03.2007 - SSCEI №3, Krasnogvardeisky district, Center of diagnostics and psycho-pedagogical support of family and children «CICERO». Scientific and practical workshop for teachers-logopedists. The topic is «Innovative computer technologies in education. Correction of speech and functional state of the human body using the method of biological feedback and computer program «Cardio 2.1. Logo». (16 hours)

8. 06.03.2007 - SPb-APPE, Department of development correction. Lecture for teachers and specialists of speech schools of Kalininsky district of St. Petersburg. The topic is «Correctional orientation of trainings for children with speech disorders. Innovative technologies in the system of education»

9. 28.03.2007 - SSCEI №3 Krasnogvardeisky district of St. Petersburg. Presentation of the program for teachers-psychologists and social teachers of the Krasnogvardeisky district of St. Petersburg. The topic is «Integrated computer psycho-pedagogical Program « CICERO. Logo diakorr» for diagnostics and correction of higher mental functions o of preschool and younger school age children»

10. 30.03.2007 - SPb-APPE, Department of development correction. Lecture for teachers of VIII type correctional schools in SPb. The topic is « Correctional orientation of trainings for children with speech disorders. Innovative technologies in the system of education»

11. 03.04.2007 - SPb-APPE, Department of development correction. Lecture for teachers of correctional schools, Krasnoselsky district of St. Petersburg. SMC of Krasnoselsky district. The topic is «Correctional orientation of training. Innovative technologies in the system of education»

12. 26.05.2007 - Exhibition center «LENEXPO» ST. PETERSBURG INTERNATIONAL BOOK SHOWROOM» 24-27.05.2007. The round table conference for the administration and specialists of correctional schools of SPb and LO. Presentation of «Project of complex development of child speech functional system «Cicero».

13. 27-30.08.2007 – SSCEI №3 of Krasnogvardeisky district of St. Petersburg, Center of diagnostics and psycho-pedagogical support of family and child «CICERO». Scientific and practical workshop for Russian teachers-logopedists. The topic is «Computer complex correctional, diagnostic and psycho-pedagogical Program «CICERO. Logo diakorr 1» in diagnostics, correction, development and improvement of non-speech mental functions for children of preschool and younger school age» (16 hours)

14. 03.04.2007 - SPb-APPE, Department of development correction. Lecture for teachers of correctional schools, Krasnoselsky district of St. Petersburg, SMC of Krasnoselsky district. The topic is «Correctional orientation of training. Innovative technologies in the system of education»

15. 29.02.2008 - 10:00 Methodical center of Sestroretsk. Methodical Association of escort service specialists. Lecture «Computer complex correctional, diagnostic and psycho-pedagogical Program «CICERO. Logo diakorr 1» in the correction of verbal and non-verbal mental functions for children of preschool and younger school age»

16. 29.02.2008 - 13:00 SSCEI № 3, Krasnogvardeisky district of St. Petersburg. International seminar for teachers of the Baltic States. Lecture «Computer complex correctional, diagnostic and psycho-pedagogical Program «CICERO. Logo diakorr 1» in the correction of verbal and non-verbal mental functions in children of preschool and younger school age»

17. 14.03.2008 - Methodical center of the Kirov district of St. Petersburg. Methodical Association of escort service specialists. Lecture «Computer complex correctional, diagnostic and psycho-pedagogical Program «CICERO. Logo diakorr 1» in the correction of verbal and non-verbal mental functions in children of preschool and younger school age»

18. 22.04.2008 - School of diagnostics and integrated education for children with disabilities №34. Methodical Association of support specialists of the Nevsky district of SPb. Lecture «Computer complex correctional, diagnostic and psycho-pedagogical Program «CICERO. Logo diakorr 1» in the correction of verbal and non-verbal mental functions in children of preschool and younger school age»

19. 23.04.08 –SSCEI №3, Krasnogvardeisky district, St. Petersburg, APPE. Scientific and practical seminar for preschool establishments and school specialists of SPb. «Methods and techniques of speech therapy correction of ungrammatical dysgraphia and dysorthography». Report «Computer software correctional and diagnostic complex « CICERO. Logo diakorr 1» in the diagnostics and correction of higher mental functions and speech children of preschool and younger school age»

20. 14.05.2008 - Methodical center of Frunzenski district of SPb. Methodical Association of escort service specialists. Lecture «Computer complex correctional, diagnostic and psycho-pedagogical Program «CICERO. Logo diakorr 1» in the correction of verbal and non-verbal mental functions in children of preschool and younger school age»

21. 03.11.2009 - Methodical center of Kalininsky district of St. Petersburg. Methodical Association of escort service specialists. Lecture « Computer complex correctional, diagnostic and psycho-pedagogical Program «CICERO. Logo diakorr 1» in the correction of verbal and non-verbal mental functions in children of preschool and younger school age»

22. 15-16.02.2010 - SPb-APPE, Department of pedagogy of the environment, safety and human health. Educational program «Health-saving educational technology: selection criteria»

23. 28.01.2011 - SSCEI №3 of Krasnogvardeisky district of St. Petersburg. Pedagogical Council: «Improvement of school support services in the light of the personality-oriented approach». Report: «Creation of a common information field and its improvement with the help of computer software correctional-diagnostic complex « CICERO. Logo diakorr 1.3"

24. 12.06.2011 - SPb-APPE Department of development correction. Lecture: The Diagnosis of oral speech. Classification model of the hardware methods and techniques

25. 23.03.2012 – SSCEI № 3, Krasnogvardeisky district of St. Petersburg. Russian scientific and practical seminar "The Education of children with disabilities in the development in various organizational and pedagogical conditions. Report: Instruments for diagnostics and correction of speech defects. The Program «CICERO. Logo diakorr 1». Workshop: Correction and development of non-verbal mental functions with the use of program «CICERO. Logo diakorr»

26. 17.04.2012 - SPb-APPE Department of pedagogy of the environment, safety and human health. City scientific and practical conference « Technologies in the educational reality of Saint-Petersburg» Report: Pedagogical tools in the work of specialists escort service Master class: Health creative technologies as the tool for language development of preschool and younger school age children. The Program «Cicero. Logo diakorr 1»

27. 27.04.2012 - Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia, DCP, City scientific and practical conference «Modernization of the education of children with disabilities and the training of teachers in the context of requirements of the state standard of 3-rd generation», dedicated to the 215th anniversary of the Herzen University. Report «Use of innovative computer technologies in diagnostics and treatment of non-speech and speech mental functions of younger schoolchildren with serious speech defects, disabilities and poor health»

28. 28.09.2012 - IV Russian Forum "Pediatrics of St. Petersburg: experience, innovation, achievements. Saint-Petersburg - 2012" Report: Health creative technologies as the tool for language development of preschool and younger school age children.

29. 10.10.2012 - SSCEI №3, Krasnogvardeisky district. The international seminar for the students of the magistrates of the Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia, faculty of correctional pedagogy and psychology. The seminar topic: «System of work in correctional educational institution of type V» Lecture: «the Use of diagnostic and correction capabilities of computer software correctional-diagnostic complex « Cicero. Logo diakorr 1.4.» for the improvement of medical and psychological and pedagogical support in special correctional educational institution of type V»

Contacts:
тел.: 8 (911) 298-84-97, 8 (921) 572 85 98
E-mail: ciceronpress@mail.ru
Office 225, 4 Gromova street, 195196, Saint-Petersburg, Russia.

 
 
(С) "Cicero" 2007 - Designed by Styokla.Ru - 28.06.2015 19:12
 
 
Рейтинг@Mail.ru
www.copyright.ru

Язык / Language  
  Russian English  
  RUS ENG  
 
 
 


КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ ПО АПРОБАЦИИ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ КОМПЬЮТЕРНОЙ КОМПЛЕКСНОЙ КОРРЕКЦИОННО-ДИАГНОСТИЧЕСКОЙ ПСИХОЛОГО-ПЕДАГОГИЧЕСКОЙ ПРОГРАММЫ «Цицерон.ЛОГО диакорр 1»

1. 01.10.2006 - СПб АППО, кафедра коррекции развития лекция для педагогов русского языка школ V – VIII вида Тема «Инновационные технологии в системе образования»

2. 10.10.2006 - СПб АППО, кафедра коррекции развития лекция для главных логопедов районов г. СПб. Тема «Инновационные технологии в системе образования» Презентация программы «Цицерон.ЛОГО диакорр 1»

3. 08.11.2006 - ГСКОУ №3 Красногвардейского р-на СПБ Научно-практический семинар для дефектологов США «Система коррекционной работы в школе для детей с нарушениями речи». Презентация «Применение инновационных компьютерных технологий в целях совершенствования медико-психолого-педагогического сопровождения в специальном коррекционном образовательном учреждении V вида»

4. 20.10.2006 - СПб АППО, кафедра коррекции развития лекция для педагогов русского языка Фрунзенского р-на СПб Тема «Инновационные технологии в системе образования»

5. 18.12.2006 - СПб АППО, кафедра коррекции развития; ГСКОУ №3 Красногвардейского р-на СПБ Презентация программы для логопедов г. Выборга и СПб Тема «Комплексная компьютерная коррекционно-диагностическая психолого-педагогическая Программа «Цицерон.ЛОГО диакорр 1»

6. 11.01.2007 - ГСКОУ №3 Красногвардейского р-на СПБ Презентация программы для логопедов и психологов Красногвардейского р-на г. СПб Тема: «Комплексная компьютерная коррекционно-диагностическая психолого-педагогическая Программа «Цицерон.ЛОГО диакорр 1»

7. 14.02-02.03.2007 - ГСКОУ №3 Красногвардейского р-на, Центр диагностики и психолого-педагогического сопровождения семьи и ребенка «ЦИЦЕРОН» Научно-практический семинар для учителей-логопедов Тема «Инновационные компьютерные технологии в системе образования. Коррекция речи и функционального состояния организма человека с применением метода биологической обратной связи и компьютерной программы «Cardio 2.1. Logo». (16 часов)

8. 06.03.2007 - СПб АППО, кафедра коррекции развития Лекция для педагогов и специалистов речевых школ Калининского р-на СПб Тема «Коррекционная направленность обучения у детей с нарушениями речи. Инновационные технологии в системе образования»

9. 28.03.2007 - ГСКОУ №3 Красногвардейского р-на СПБ Презентация программы для педагогов-психологов и социальных педагогов Красногвардейского р-на СПб Тема: «Комплексная компьютерная психолого-педагогическая Программа «Цицерон.ЛОГОДИАКОРР» в диагностике и коррекции высших психических функций у детей дошкольного и младшего школьного возраста»

10. 30.03.2007 - СПб АППО, кафедра коррекции развития Лекция для педагогов коррекционных школ VIII вида СПб Тема «Коррекционная направленность обучения у детей с нарушениями речи. Инновационные технологии в системе образования»

11. 03.04.2007 - СПб АППО, кафедра коррекции развития Лекция для педагогов коррекционных школ Красносельского р-на СПб. НМЦ Красносельского р-на Тема «Коррекционная направленность обучения. Инновационные технологии в системе образования»

12. 26.05.2007 - Выставочный комплекс «ЛЕНЭКСПО» САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГСКИЙ МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ КНИЖНЫЙ САЛОН» 24-27.05.2007г. Конференция круглый стол для администрации и специалистов коррекционных школ СПб и ЛО Презентация «Проект комплексного развития речевой функциональной системы ребенка «Цицерон».

13. 27-30.08.2007 - ГСКОУ №3 Красногвардейского р-на СПБ, Центр диагностики и психолого-педагогического сопровождения семьи и ребенка «ЦИЦЕРОН» Научно-практический семинар для учителей-логопедов России Тема «Компьютерная комплексная коррекционно-диагностическая психолого-педагогическая Программа «Цицерон.ЛОГО-диакорр 1» в диагностике, коррекции, развитии и совершенствовании неречевых психических функций у детей дошкольного и младшего школьного возраста» (16 часов)

14. 03.04.2007 - СПб АППО, кафедра коррекции развития Лекция для педагогов коррекционных школ Красносельского р-на СПб, НМЦ Красносельского р-на Тема «Коррекционная направленность обучения. Инновационные технологии в системе образования»

15. 29.02.2008 - 10:00 Методический центр г.Сестрорецк Методическое объединение специалистов службы сопровождения. Лекция «Компьютерная комплексная психолого-педагогическая коррекционно-диагностическая программа «Цицерон. ЛОГО диакорр 1» в коррекции вербальных и невербальных психических функций у детей дошкольного и младшего школьного возраста»

16. 29.02.2008 - 13:00 ГСКОУ № 3 Красногвардейского р-на СПб Международный семинар для педагогов Прибалтики Лекция «Компьютерная комплексная психолого-педагогическая коррекционно-диагностическая программа «Цицерон. ЛОГО диакорр 1» в коррекции вербальных и невербальных психических функций у детей дошкольного и младшего школьного возраста»

17. 14.03.2008 - Методический центр Кировского р-на СПб Методическое объединение специалистов службы сопровождения. Лекция «Компьютерная комплексная психолого-педагогическая коррекционно-диагностическая программа «Цицерон. ЛОГО диакорр 1» в коррекции вербальных и невербальных психических функций у детей дошкольного и младшего школьного возраста»

18. 22.04.2008 - Школа диагностики и интегрированного обучения для детей с особенностями развития №34 Методическое объединение специалистов службы сопровождения Невского р-на СПб. Лекция «Компьютерная комплексная психолого-педагогическая коррекционно-диагностическая программа «Цицерон. ЛОГО диакорр 1» в коррекции вербальных и невербальных психических функций у детей дошкольного и младшего школьного возраста»

19. 23.04.08 - ГСКОУ №3 Красногвардейского р-на, СПб АППО Научно-практический семинар для специалистов ДОУ и ОУ СПб «Приемы и методы логопедической работы по коррекции аграмматической дисграфии и дизорфографии» Доклад «Компьютерный программный коррекционно-диагностический комплекс «Цицерон. ЛОГОдиакорр.1» в диагностике и коррекции высших психических функций и речи у детей дошкольного и младшего школьного возраста»

20. 14.05.2008 - Методический центр Фрунзенского р-на СПб Методическое объединение специалистов службы сопровождения. Лекция «Компьютерная комплексная психолого-педагогическая коррекционно-диагностическая программа «Цицерон. ЛОГО диакорр 1» в коррекции вербальных и невербальных психических функций у детей дошкольного и младшего школьного возраста»

21. 03.11.2009 - Методический центр Калининского р-на СПб Методическое объединение специалистов службы сопровождения. Лекция «Компьютерная комплексная психолого-педагогическая коррекционно-диагностическая программа «Цицерон. ЛОГО диакорр 1» в коррекции вербальных и невербальных психических функций у детей дошкольного и младшего школьного возраста»

22. 15-16.02.2010 - СПб АППО кафедра педагогики окружающей среды, безопасности и здоровья человека Образовательная программа «Здоровьесберегающие образовательные технологии: критерии отбора»

23. 28.01.2011 - ГСКОУ №3 Красногвардейского р-на СПб. Педагогический совет: «Совершенствование службы сопровождения школы в свете личностно-ориентированного подхода» Доклад: «Создание единого информационного поля и его совершенствование с помощью компьютерного программного коррекционно-диагностического комплекса «Цицерон. ЛОГОдиакорр 1.3.»

24. 12.06.2011 - СПб АППО кафедра коррекционного развития Лекция: Диагностика устной речи. Модель классификации аппаратных методов и методик

25. 23.03.2012 - ГСКОУ № 3 Красногвардейского р-на СПб Всероссийский научно-практический семинар Образование детей с ограниченными возможностями развития в различных организационно-педагогических условиях Доклад: Инструментарий для диагностики и коррекции речевых нарушений. Программа «Цицерон. ЛОГО диакорр 1» Мастер-класс: Коррекция и развитие невербальных психических функций с применение программы «Цицерон. ЛОГО диакорр»

26. 17.04.2012 - СПб АППО кафедра педагогики окружающей среды, безопасности и здоровья человека Городская научно-практическая конференция «Здоровьесозидающие технологии в образовательной реальности Санкт-Петербурга» Доклад: Педагогический инструментарий в работе специалистов службы сопровождения Мастер-класс: Здоровьесозидающие технологии как инструмент развития речи у детей дошкольного и младшего школьного возраста. Программа «Цицерон. ЛОГО диакорр 1»

27. 27.04.2012 - РГПУ им. А.И.Герцена, ФКП Городская научно-практическая конференция «Модернизация образования детей с ограниченными возможностями здоровья и подготовка педагогических кадров в контексте требований государственного стандарта 3-го поколения», посвященная 215-летию Герценовского университета Доклад «Применение инновационных компьютерных технологий в диагностике и коррекции неречевых и речевых психических функций у младших школьников с тяжелыми нарушениями речи, с отклонениями в развитии и ослабленным здоровьем»

28. 28.09.2012 - IV Российский Форум "Педиатрия Санкт-Петербурга: опыт, инновации, достижения. Санкт-Петербург – 2012" Доклад: Здоровьесозидающие технологии как инструмент развития речи у детей дошкольного и младшего школьного возраста.

29. 10.10.2012 - ГБСКОУ №3 Красногвардейского р-на Международный семинар для студентов-магистратов РГПУ им. А.И.Герцена факультета коррекционной педагогики и психологии Тема семинара: «Система работы в коррекционном образовательном учреждении V вида» Лекция: «Использование диагностических и коррекционных возможностей компьютерного программного коррекционно-диагностического комплекса «Цицерон. ЛОГОдиакорр 1.4.» для совершенствования медико-психолого-педагогического сопровождения в специальном коррекционном образовательном учреждении V вида»

Контакты:
тел.: 8 (911) 298-84-97, 8 (921) 572 85 98
E-mail: ciceronpress@mail.ru
Фактический адрес: 195196, Санкт-Петербург, ул. Громова, д.4
Деловой центр «Громов», офис № 225, для ООО «ЦДППССР «ЦИЦЕРОН».

 
 
(С) ООО "Цицерон" 2007 - Designed by Styokla.Ru - 28.06.2015 19:12
 
 
Рейтинг@Mail.ru
www.copyright.ru