Language / Язык  
  English Russian  
  ENG RUS  
 
 
 

CONSULTATIONS OF "CICERO" CENTER

THE SCHOOL OF FINE WRITING

GENERAL INFORMATION ON THE GROUP

"My child doesn't like to read, and he/she gets low marks for Russian language", modern parents keep complaining. This is hardly surprising, as those children who enter school without any qualified preparationare in rather tough situation.Everything is changing in the child's life from the daily regimen, friends, main activities and external and internal environments. Playing activities are replaced with studies and physical and emotional load is also increasing. A seven year old child has to adapt to all these changes and, moreover, to master new learning skills. Children with speech abnormalities as well as psychologically unstable children who are usually inattentive and restless have substantial problems in the first form. (according to some data – 65-80% of pupils).

Among children with poor progress in reading and writing there is a group of children for whom additional classes and numerous dictations and rewriting of the homework on the Russian language are useless. They are always making the same mistakes (omissions, mix up of letters in words, syllables, etc.). And if these imperfections are left without any attention, then these mistakes as a snowball will grow constantly from the grade to grade.

Children, who have some difficulties in mastering the spelling rules and cannot apply them in practice, get bad marks, low self esteem and further problems in studying.

Only pain staking work of professional speech therapistscould help in this situation. They will teach the difference between voiced consonants and indistinct, how to write correctly without any omissions and mixing up syllables and letters. They will provide a child with an opportunity to understand, learn and love theRussian language.

Hugh qualified specialists will eliminate all abnormalities in written and oral speechusing structured and interactive learning methods and materials, elaborated according to the unique methodology.

THE CONTENTS OF CLASSES

- Development of higher mental functions (attention focusing, memory, thinking abilities);
- Enhancing of speech at all levels: (phonetic, phonematic, lexical, grammatical, semantic)
- Formation of self-control and self-regulation skills;
- Adaptation to micro and macro environment.

INDICATIONS FOR ATTENDING CLASSES

- Difficulties in applying basic grammatical rules in practice
- Lots of mistakes, omissions and transpositions in writing
- Bad and unsatisfactory marks in Russian language at school;

THE FORMAT OF THE CLASSES:

- Individual
- Minor groups (up to 4 pupils)
- In groups (5-8 pupils)

Classes lasting 45-60 minutes are scheduled twice a week and are tutored in entertaining and informative manner.

The initial diagnostic screening that helps to form the groups properlyis for FREE.

Upon the parents' wish, our high qualified specialists, speech therapists, neurologists, education psychologists will carry out a comprehensive medical and psycho-pedagogicaldiagnostics to identify the causes of the school disadaptation of the child. According to the results received, we prepare an individual route of complex support of the child.This form of support reduces the time of correction and provides a positive dynamics.

Contacts:
тел.: 8 (911) 298-84-97, 8 (921) 572 85 98
E-mail: ciceronpress@mail.ru
Office 225, 4 Gromova street, 195196, Saint-Petersburg, Russia.

 
 
(С) "Cicero" 2007 - Designed by Styokla.Ru - 28.06.2015 19:12
 
 
Рейтинг@Mail.ru
www.copyright.ru

Язык / Language  
  Russian English  
  RUS ENG  
 
 
 

КОНСУЛЬТАЦИИ В ЦЕНТРЕ "ЦИЦЕРОН"

ШКОЛА ГРАМОТНОГО ПИСЬМА

ОБЩИЕ СВЕДЕНИЯ О ГРУППЕ

«Мой ребенок не любит читать, да и по русскому языку низкие отметки» - все чаще жалуются современные родители. Это и не удивительно: дети, которые пришли в школу без квалифицированной подготовки находятся в очень сложных условиях. У них все в жизни изменилось: режим дня, окружение, появились новые сверстники и взрослые, увлекательная игровая деятельность сменилась на учебную, значительно повысились физические и психо-эмоциональные нагрузки. Семилетнему ребенку приходится ко всему этому адаптироваться и еще овладевать новыми учебными навыками. Дети, которые имеют речевые проблемы, соматически и психически ослаблены, невнимательны и неусидчивы испытывают повышенные трудности в овладении грамотой уже в 1-ом классе (по некоторым данным от 65 до 80% уч-ся).

Среди неуспевающих по чтению и письму есть группа детей, которым не помогают дополнительные занятия, многочисленные диктанты и переписывания домашних заданий русскому языку. Они постоянно делают одни и те же ошибки: пропуски, замены, перестановки букв, слогов, слов. И если не уделить времени и внимания на устранение причин возникновения трудностей по письму и чтению, то они как снежный ком будут нарастать от класса к классу.

Дети с трудом осваивают орфографические правила и не могут применять их на письме. В результате низкие, неудовлетворительные оценки по русскому языку, низкая самооценка, проблемы с обучением.

Только кропотливый труд квалифицированных специалистов-логопедов поможет Вашему «горе-ученику» разобраться в …. твердости и мягкости, звонкости и глухости согласных, научит не пропускать на письме буквы и не путать местами слоги, даст возможность понять, изучить и полюбить русский язык.

Высококвалифицированные специалисты в увлекательной форме с использованием хорошо структурированного наглядного материала по авторским методикам устранят нарушения письма и чтения.

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ ЗАНЯТИЙ

- Развитие высших психических функций (памяти, внимания, мышления);
- Развития речи на всех уровнях:
(фонетическом; фонематичекском; лексическом; грамматическом; семантическом)
- Формирование процессов самоконтроля саморегуляции;
- Адаптация в мико- и макросоциуме.

ПОКАЗАНИЯ

- Трудности применения на письме орфографических правил;
- Множественные ошибки: пропуски, перестановки и замены букв;
пропуски и перестановки слогов; пропуски слов;
- Низкие и неудовлетворительные оценки по русскому языку;

ФОРМА ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ ЗАНЯТИЙ:

- индивидуальная;
- подгрупповая (2-4 человека);
- групповая (5-8 человек);

Занятия проводятся 2 раза в неделю по 45 - 60 мин. в игровой, увлекательной форме.
Первичное скрининговое обследование при зачислении в группу проводится бесплатно.

По желанию родителей высокопрофессиональные специалисты: учителя - логопеды, педагоги - психологи, врачи - неврологи проведут углубленную комплексную медико-психолого-педагогическую диагностику с целью выявления причин школьной дезадаптации ребенка. По показаниям диагностики выстраивается индивидуальный маршрут комплексного сопровождения ребенка. Данная форма сопровождения сокращает сроки коррекции и дает стойкую положительную динамику.

Контакты:
тел.: 8 (911) 298-84-97, 8 (921) 572 85 98
E-mail: ciceronpress@mail.ru
Фактический адрес: 195196, Санкт-Петербург, ул. Громова, д.4
Деловой центр «Громов», офис № 225, для ООО «ЦДППССР «ЦИЦЕРОН».

 
 
(С) ООО "Цицерон" 2007 - Designed by Styokla.Ru - 28.06.2015 19:12
 
 
Рейтинг@Mail.ru
www.copyright.ru