Language / Язык  
  English Russian  
  ENG RUS  
 
 
 

PROJECT - SPEECH ADAPTATION

Adaptation as a main indicator of health, is a process that is especially important for the micro - and macro socialization. The concept of adaptation unites in its diverse manifestations biological and social adaptation, each associated with a communicative activities and speech adaptation.

Speech adaptation to learning in school of preschool and younger school age children with normal and abnormal development of bilingual children has its own peculiarities.

The model of objectified diagnostic technologies classification and normalization of speaking with the use of hardware is created to solve the speech adaptation in the face of the complex impact of multiple risk factors. In the course of the study the experts revealed some peculiarities of organization, process and outcome of the use of health technologies in the system of adaptation and speech adaptation of the participants of pedagogical interaction.

Научная Деятельность - Проекты -  Адаптация

Research approbation of the project
«Adaptation of the human body to the environment with the use of BFB method»

- Deynorov, E. Biofeedback technology in education is necessary for everybody// the Health of Russia and Biofeedback. - 2002. - №2. - p. 20 - 22.

- Deynorov, E. With care about young residents of St.Petersburg // Izvestiya. - 2002. 25 March.

- Deynorov, E. Speech correction with the use of RAH method - Biofeedback is necessary for everybody: Interview with Terecheva, M.N. // Preschool pedagogy. - 2002. - № 5(9). - p. 31-35.

- Martynova, O.V. Method of biological feedback in the prevention and rehabilitation of children of primary school age and educators // Health of Russia and biofeedback. - 7 - April 14, 2002 / theses of the report. - SPb., 2002. - p. 84 - 85.

- Petrushkova, N.V. Method of biological feedback for children with deviations in psycho-physical development // the Health of Russia and biofeedback. - 7 - April 14, 2002 / theses of the report - SPb., 2002. – p. 116 - 117.

- Petrushkova, N.V. Method of biological feedback - respiratory arrhythmia of the heart (RAH biofeedback) for children with problems in the psycho-physical development// the Health of Russia and biofeedback. - 16 - 23 March 2003 / theses of the report - SPb., 2003. - p. 167.

- Sergeyeva, T. A. Implementation of biofeedback technologies in the educational process // Health of Russia and biofeedback. - 7 - April 14, 2002 / theses of the report - SPb., 2002. - p. 130 - 132.

- Sergeyeva, T. A. Healthy generation - healthy future// Health of Russia and biofeedback. - 16 - 23 March 2003 / theses of the report - SPb., 2003. - p. 192 - 194.

- Smetankin, A. A. There is such a school subject - health // the Health of Russia and biofeedback - 2003. - №1. - p. 20 - 24.

- Smetankin, A.A., Smetankina S.I/ Method for determining the tactics of correction of the schoolchildren functional state / a Patent for invention №: 2233180. - CJSC «BIOSVYAZ» - 27.07.2004.

- Stavrova, Yu. Yu. Method of biological feedback as the means for prevention and adaptation of the preschool child organism to environment // the Health of Russia and biofeedback. - 7 - April 14, 2002 / theses of the report - SPb., 2002. - p. 144 - 145.

- Tatarnikova, L.G. Valeology in pedagogical space: Monograph-essay. - SPb.: Chrismas +, 2003. - p. 93-94.

- Terecheva, M. S. Implementation of the method of biological feedback in the system of comprehensive correction and functional state in the framework of the project «Adaptation of the human body to the environment» // Problems of education conduct: instruction, education, health and quality. Materials of the 5th scientific session of the Department of education. Saint - Petersburg 2002. - p. 95 - 98.

- Terecheva, M. S. Biofeedback technology in the educational system, St. Petersburg // Health Russia and biofeedback. - 7 - April 14, 2002 / theses of the report - SPb., 2002. - p. 152 - 155.

- Terecheva, M. S. Implementation of biological feedback technology in the system of education - as one of the leading terms of education quality assurance // Health Russia and biofeedback. - 16 - 23 March 2003 / theses of the report - SPb., 2003. - p. 204 - 208.

- Terecheva, M. S. Diagnostics and correction of speech defects using the method of biological feedback in the system of education // the New generation: Educational collection International inter-academic Union №4 Ed. by B. F. Kvasha. - SPb, 2003. - p. 546 - 562.

- Terecheva, M.S., Pavlova, L.N. «The program of diagnostics, correction, development and improvement of speech and of the functional state of the human body using the method of biological feedback and computer program «Cardio 2.1. Logo» / section of correctional pedagogy, Protocol № 02 dated 01.03.2007 / SPb-APPE // recommended for use by the Regional expert Council of the Committee for education of St. Petersburg (№ 04-836/0.0. of 09.03.2007) 2007.- 83 p.

- Cheremnykh, N. I., Serebryakova, O. N. Method of biological feedback in rehabilitation and adaptation of the school-age child organism to environment // the Health of Russia and biofeedback. - 7 - April 14, 2002 / theses of the report - SPb., 2002. - p. 172 - 173.

- Shingaev, S.M. Psychological support of professional health educators / guidelines. - SPb. - Committee for education of St. Petersburg government, SPB-APPE. - 2011. p. 112-113.

Contacts:
тел.: 8 (911) 298-84-97, 8 (921) 572 85 98
E-mail: ciceronpress@mail.ru
Office 225, 4 Gromova street, 195196, Saint-Petersburg, Russia.

 
 
(С) "Cicero" 2007 - Designed by Styokla.Ru - 28.06.2015 19:12
 
 
Рейтинг@Mail.ru
www.copyright.ru

Язык / Language  
  Russian English  
  RUS ENG  
 
 
 

ПРОЕКТЫ - АДАПТАЦИЯ

Адаптация как основной показатель здоровья, является процессом, особенно важным в социализации к микро- и макросоциуму. Понятие адаптация объединяет в своем многообразном проявлении биологическую и социальную адаптацию, каждая из которых связана с речевой деятельностью и речевой адаптацией.

Речевая адаптация детей дошкольного и младшего школьного возраста в норме и с нарушенным развитием, детей-билингвов к обучению в школе имеет свои особенности.

Для решения проблемы речевой адаптации в условиях комплексного воздействия множественных факторов риска создана модель классификации объективизированных технологий диагностики и нормализации устной речи с использованием аппаратных средств. В процессе проведенного исследования выявлены особенности организации, процесса и результата применения здоровьесберегающих технологий в системе адаптации и речевой адаптации участников педагогического взаимодействия.

Научная Деятельность - Проекты -  Адаптация

Апробация исследований по проекту
«Адаптация организма человека к окружающей среде с применением метода БОС»:

1. Дейноров Э. Технология БОС в образовании необходима всем // Здоровье России и биол. обрат. связь. – 2002. – №2. – С. 20 – 22.

2. Дейноров Э. С заботой о юных петербуржцах // Известия. – 2002. – 25 марта.

3. Дейноров Э. Коррекция речи по методу ДАС – БОС нужна всем: Интервью с Теречевой М.Н. // Дошкольная педагогика. – 2002. – № 5(9). – С. 31-35.

4. Мартынова О.В. Метод биологической обратной связи в профилактике и оздоровлении детей младшего школьного возраста и педагогов // Здоровье России и биологическая обратная связь. – 7 – 14 апреля 2002 / Тез. докл. – СПб., 2002. – С. 84 – 85.

5. Петрушкова Н.В. Метод биологической обратной связи для детей с отклонениями в психофизическом развитии // Здоровье России и биологическая обратная связь. – 7 – 14 апреля 2002 / Тез. докл. – СПб., 2002. – С. 116 – 117.

6. Петрушкова Н. В. Метод биологической обратной связи по дыхательной аритмии сердца (ДАС - БОС) для детей с проблемами в психофизическом развитии// Здоровье России и биологическая обратная связь. – 16 – 23 марта 2003 / Тез. докл. – СПб., 2003. – С. 167.

7. Сергеева Т. А. Внедрение БОС – технологий в образовательный процесс // Здоровье России и биологическая обратная связь. – 7 – 14 апреля 2002 / Тез. докл. – СПб., 2002. – С. 130 – 132.

8. Сергеева Т. А. Здоровое поколение – здоровое будущее // Здоровье России и биологическая обратная связь. – 16 – 23 марта 2003 / Тез. докл. – СПб., 2003. – С. 192 - 194.

9. Сметанкин А. А. Есть такой школьный предмет – здоровье // Здоровье России и биол. обрат. связь. – 2003. – №1. – С. 20 – 24.

10. Сметанкин А.А., Сметанкина С.И. Способ определения тактики коррекции функционального состояния школьников / Патент на изобретение №: 2233180. – ЗАО «БИОСВЯЗЬ» - 27.07.2004.

11. Ставрова Ю.Ю. Метод БОС как средство профилактики и адаптации организма дошкольника к окружающей среде // Здоровье России и биологическая обратная связь. – 7 – 14 апреля 2002 / Тез. докл. – СПб., 2002. – С. 144 – 145.

12. Татарникова Л.Г. Валеология в педагогическом пространстве: Монография-эссе. – СПб.: Крисмас+, 2003. – С. 93-94.

13. Теречева М.Н. Применение метода биологической обратной связи в системе комплексной коррекции и функционального состояния в рамках проекта «Адаптация организма человека к окружающей среде» // Проблемы образованиеведения: просвещение, воспитание, здоровье и качество. Материалы 5 научной сессии Отделения образования. Санкт – Петербург 2002. – С. 95 – 98.

14. Теречева М.Н. Технология биологической обратной связи в системе образовательных учреждений г. Санкт – Петербурга // Здоровье России и биологическая обратная связь. – 7 – 14 апреля 2002 / Тез. докл. – СПб., 2002. – С. 152 – 155.

15. Теречева М.Н. Внедрение технологии биологической обратной связи в систему образования – как одно из ведущих условий обеспечения качества образования // Здоровье России и биологическая обратная связь. – 16 – 23 марта 2003 / Тез. докл. – СПб., 2003. – С. 204 – 208.

16. Теречева М.Н. Диагностика и коррекция речевых нарушений методом биологической обратной связи в системе образования // Новое поколение: Сб. науч. тр. Международного межакадемического союза №4 под ред. Б. Ф. Кваши. – СПб, 2003. – С. 546 – 562.

17. Теречева М.Н., Павлова Л.Н. «Программа диагностики, коррекции, развития и совершенствования речи и функционального состояния организма человека с применением метода биологической обратной связи и компьютерной программы «Cardio 2.1. Logo» / секция коррекционной педагогики, Протокол № 02 от 01.03.2007 / СПб АППО // рекомендовано к использованию Региональным экспертным советом Комитета по образованию Правительства Санкт-Петербурга (№ 04-836/0.0. от 09.03.2007) 2007.- 83 с.

18. Черемных Н.И., Серебрякова О.Н. Метод биологической обратной связи в оздоровлении и адаптации организма ребенка школьного возраста к окружающей среде // Здоровье России и биологическая обратная связь. – 7 – 14 апреля 2002 / Тез. докл. – СПб., 2002. – С. 172 – 173.

19. Шингаев С.М. Психологическое обеспечение профессионального здоровья педагогов / Методические рекомендации. – СПб. – Комитет по образованию правительства СПб, СПбАППО. – 2011. С. 112-113.

Контакты:
тел.: 8 (911) 298-84-97, 8 (921) 572 85 98
E-mail: ciceronpress@mail.ru
Фактический адрес: 195196, Санкт-Петербург, ул. Громова, д.4
Деловой центр «Громов», офис № 225, для ООО «ЦДППССР «ЦИЦЕРОН».

 
 
(С) ООО "Цицерон" 2007 - Designed by Styokla.Ru - 28.06.2015 19:12
 
 
Рейтинг@Mail.ru
www.copyright.ru