Language / Язык  
  English Russian  
  ENG RUS  
 
 
 


Research Approbation of the project
«The comprehensive development of the speech
functional system of the child «Cicero»

ИЗДАТЕЛЬСТВО


ИЗДАТЕЛЬСТВО


ИЗДАТЕЛЬСТВО


ИЗДАТЕЛЬСТВО


ИЗДАТЕЛЬСТВО


ИЗДАТЕЛЬСТВО

Research Approbation of the project
«The comprehensive development of the speech functional system of the child «Cicero»

1. Pavlova L.N. The use of innovative computer technologies for the diagnosis and correcting teaching of reading for younger school children. // in «the Possibilities of perceptual and semantic text processing skills development of pupils», materials of the scientific and practical seminar. Part 1./ done by Plyusnina, E.M - SPb: ГСКОУ №3, KOPIPARK, 2008, - p. 23-33.

2. Pavlova L.N. The use of innovative computer technologies in diagnostics and treatment of non-speech and speech mental functions for younger schoolchildren with serious speech disorders (SSD), with deviations in development and poor health./ Improvement of methods of diagnostics and correction of disorders of speech for children with different variants of dysontogenesis: materials of the I international scientific conference dedicated to the memory of Dr. of pedagogical science, prof.R.I.Lalaeva, November 29, 2012 / Edited by Professor V.N. Skvortsova. - SPb: Leningrad state University. Pushkin, 2012. - 448 p. - p. 300-305.

3.Pavlova L.N., Terecheva M.N. Didactic material for correction of sound pronunciation. Vowels and sibilants. - St. Petersburg, «Detstvo - Press», 2004. - 240 p.

4.Terecheva M.S., Pavlova L.N. Certificate of state registration of the computer program «Computer complex correctional, diagnostic and psycho-pedagogical Program «CICERO. Logo diakorr 1» / Federal state Department of the Federal Institute of industrial property (FSD FIIP)/ Moscow / №2008610829 of 18.02.2008,

Contacts:
тел.: 8 (911) 298-84-97, 8 (921) 572 85 98
E-mail: ciceronpress@mail.ru
Office 225, 4 Gromova street, 195196, Saint-Petersburg, Russia.

 
 
(С) "Cicero" 2007 - Designed by Styokla.Ru - 28.06.2015 19:12
 
 
Рейтинг@Mail.ru
www.copyright.ru

Язык / Language  
  Russian English  
  RUS ENG  
 
 
 


ПРОЕКТ КОМПЛЕКСНОГО РАЗВИТИЯ
РЕЧЕВОЙ ФУНКЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ СИСТЕМЫ РЕБЕНКА
«ЦИЦЕРОН»

ИЗДАТЕЛЬСТВО


ИЗДАТЕЛЬСТВО


ИЗДАТЕЛЬСТВО


ИЗДАТЕЛЬСТВО


ИЗДАТЕЛЬСТВО


ИЗДАТЕЛЬСТВО

Апробация исследований по проекту
«Комплексное развитие речевой функциональной системы ребенка «Цицерон»:

1. Павлова Л.Н. Применение инновационных компьютерных технологий для организации диагностики и коррекционного обучения чтению у учащихся младших классов. // в сб. «Возможности формирования навыка перцептивно-смысловой обработки текста у школьников», материалы к научно-практическому семинару. Часть 1./ сост. Плюснина Е.М. – СПб: ГСКОУ №3, КОПИ-ПАРК, 2008, – с. 23-33.

2. Павлова Л.Н. Применение инновационных компьютерных технологий в диагностике и коррекции неречевых и речевых психических функций у младших школьников с тяжелыми нарушениями речи (ТНР), с отклонениями в развитии и ослабленным здоровьем./ Совершенствование методов диагностики и коррекции нарушений речи у детей с различными вариантами дизонтогенеза: материалы I междунар.науч.конф., посвященной памяти д-ра пед.наук, проф.Р.И.Лалаевой, 29 ноября 2012 г. / под общ. ред. проф. В.Н. Скворцова. – СПб: ЛГУ им. А.С.Пушкина, 2012. – 448 с.– С. 300-305.

3. Павлова Л.Н., Теречева М.Н. Дидактический материал для коррекции звукопроизношения. Гласные и свистящие. – СПБ, «Детство - Пресс», 2004. – 240 с.

4. Теречева М.Н., Павлова Л.Н. Свидетельство о государственной регистрации программы для ЭВМ «Компьютерная комплексная психолого-педагогическая коррекционно-диагностическая Программа «Цицерон. ЛОГО диакорр 1» / Федеральное государственное управление Федерального института промышленной собственности (ФГУ ФИПС)/ г. Москва / №2008610829 от 18.02.2008 г. (заявка № 2007614907 от 04.12.2007 г.)

Контакты:
тел.: 8 (911) 298-84-97, 8 (921) 572 85 98
E-mail: ciceronpress@mail.ru
Фактический адрес: 195196, Санкт-Петербург, ул. Громова, д.4
Деловой центр «Громов», офис № 225, для ООО «ЦДППССР «ЦИЦЕРОН».

 
 
(С) ООО "Цицерон" 2007 - Designed by Styokla.Ru - 28.06.2015 19:12
 
 
Рейтинг@Mail.ru
www.copyright.ru