Language / Язык  
  English Russian  
  ENG RUS  
 
 
 

CONSULTATIONS OF "CICERO" CENTER

PREVENTIVE CARE AND CORRECTION OF STAMMERING OF PRESCHOOLERSAND ELEMENTARY SCHOOL CHILDREN

PREVENTIVE CARE AND CORRECTION OF STAMMERING

Stammering is one of the most wide spread speech aberrations represented by involuntary interruptions while speaking or repeating of particular sounds and syllables.

Stammering can appear out of a clear sky, when not expected increasing gradually. Propensity for stammering can remain its potential for a quite long period of time and appear only under intense stress or extreme situations. In the majority of cases, the stuttering occurs before the age of 10 years.

PREVENTIVE CARE AND CORRECTION OF STAMMERING
PREVENTIVE CARE AND CORRECTION OF STAMMERING

Causes of stammering,as follows: heredity, psycho-somaticalanbormalities, intense psychological pressure. Stammering is getting worse and influenced by personal emotional and psychological problems and depends on child's psychological balance. The consequences of active stammering are problems in communication with other people, intrapersonal and interpersonal problems(at kindergartens, schools, universities and at work) with further dysadaptation to micro and macro social environment.

Classes on the preventive care and correction of stuttering are aimed at the development of general speech skills (breathing, voice, speech rate), general coordination and fine motor skills. Apart fromthat, theclasses help children to form skills and abilities of active behavior, and independent forms of communication.

PREVENTIVE CARE AND CORRECTION OF STAMMERING
PREVENTIVE CARE AND CORRECTION OF STAMMERING

During the classes on correction of tempo and rhythm disorders a new respiratory stereotype, as well as a new speech stereotype and a new verbal behavior are being consistently formed.

The Classes on prevention of disorders, correction and normalization of tempo and rhythmic speech disorders, including stuttering,are carried outwith the use oftraditional techniques and computer innovative health technologies. A complex application of methods makes the studyingillustrative and fun for the child, promotes the development of higher mental functions (memory, attention, thinking processes), forms theprocessesof self-regulation and self-control, and has a therapeutic effect.

The course of study provides a stable positive effect on the correcting of tempo and rhythmic speech disorders.

THE SCOPE OF THE COURSE

- Relaxation exercises;
- Breathing exercises;
- Vocal exercises;
- Formation of speech synergy: breath, voice, articulation;
- Development of speech and fine motor skills;
- Exercises on coordination of speechwith movements;
- Enlargement of the vocabulary and development of coherent speech;
- Work on reading and retelling;
- Exercises to develop children's communication skills in different situations;
- Increase of the level of self-control.

THE FORMAT OF LESSONS::

- Individual ;
- Minor groups (up to 4 pupils);

Classes lasting 60 minutes are scheduled twice a week and are tutored in entertaining and informative manner. At the request of parents and based on the diagnostic indications - individually.High qualified neurologists, teachers and psychologists will professionally diagnose and enhance the overall development of your child.

The initial diagnostic screening that helps to form the groups properly is for FREE.

Parents are welcome to attend the classes to get acquainted and implement the attained knowledge in practice in a more effective way.

Contacts:
тел.: 8 (911) 298-84-97, 8 (921) 572 85 98
E-mail: ciceronpress@mail.ru
Office 225, 4 Gromova street, 195196, Saint-Petersburg, Russia.

 
 
(С) "Cicero" 2007 - Designed by Styokla.Ru - 28.06.2015 19:12
 
 
Рейтинг@Mail.ru
www.copyright.ru

Язык / Language  
  Russian English  
  RUS ENG  
 
 
 

КОНСУЛЬТАЦИИ В ЦЕНТРЕ "ЦИЦЕРОН"

ПРОФИЛАКТИКА И КОРРЕКЦИЯ ЗАИКАНИЯ У ДЕТЕЙ ДОШКОЛЬНОГО И МЛАДШЕГО ШКОЛЬНОГО ВОЗРАСТА

ПРОФИЛАКТИКА И КОРРЕКЦИЯ ЗАИКАНИЯ

Заикание относится к одному из самых распространенных расстройств речи, которое представляет собой нарушение ее плавности, проявляющееся в непроизвольных остановках и повторениях отдельных звуков и слогов.

Заикание может возникать внезапно или исподволь, постепенно усиливаясь. Предрасположенность к заиканию может сохраняться очень долго, но проявляться только в чрезвычайных обстоятельствах или в стрессовых ситуациях. В подавляющем числе случаев заикание возникает в возрасте до 10 лет.

ПРОФИЛАКТИКА И КОРРЕКЦИЯ ЗАИКАНИЯ
ПРОФИЛАКТИКА И КОРРЕКЦИЯ ЗАИКАНИЯ

Причины заикания: наследственность, психо-соматические заболевания, психические перегрузки. Заикание у детей развивается в тесном взаимодействии с личностными и поведенческими нарушениями и во многом зависит от нервно психического состояния ребенка. Последствие заикания – нарушения коммуникативной сферы, внутриличностные проблемы, межличностные проблемы (в детском саду, в школе, в ВУЗЕ, на работе) и как следствие –дезадаптация в микро- и макросоциуме.

Занятия по профилактике и коррекции заикания направлены на развитие общих речевых навыков (постановка дыхания, голоса, темпа речи), координации общих и мелких движений. Помимо этого занятия формируют у детей умения и навыки активного поведения, самостоятельные формы общения.

ПРОФИЛАКТИКА И КОРРЕКЦИЯ ЗАИКАНИЯ
ПРОФИЛАКТИКА И КОРРЕКЦИЯ ЗАИКАНИЯ

На занятиях по коррекции темпо-ритмических нарушений последовательно формируется новый дыхательный стереотип, новый речевой стереотип и новое речевое поведение.

Занятия по профилактике нарушений, коррекции и нормализации темпо-ритмических нарушений речи, в т.ч. заикания проводятся по традиционным методикам и с применением компьютерных инновационных оздоровительных технологий. Комплексное применение методик делает занятие наглядным и увлекательным для ребенка, способствует развитию высших психических функций (памяти, внимания, мышления), формирует процессы саморегуляции и самоконтроля, имеет оздоровительный эффект.

Прохождение курса занятий дает стойкий положительный эффект в коррекции темпо-ритмических нарушений речи.

СОДЕРЖАНИЕ ЗАНЯТИЙ

- упражнения на релаксацию;
- дыхательные упражнения;
- голосовые упражнения;
- формирование речевого синергизма: дыхание, голос, артикуляция;
- развитие речевой и мелкой моторики;
- упражнения на координацию речи с движением;
- обогащение словаря и развитие связной речи;
- работа над чтением и пересказом;
- упражнения на развитие у детей навыков общения в различных ситуациях;
- повышение уровня самоконтроля.

ФОРМА ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ ЗАНЯТИЙ:

- индивидуальная;
- подгрупповая (2 –4 человека);

Занятия проводятся 2 - 3 раза в неделю по 60 мин. в игровой, занимательной форме. По желанию родителей и по показаниям диагностики – индивидуально. Высокопрофессиональные специалисты педагоги, психологи, неврологи помогут комплексно подойти к диагностике и всестороннему гармоничному развитию Вашего ребенка.

Первичное скрининговое обследование при зачислении в группу проводится бесплатно.

Возможно присутствие родителей на занятиях с целью ознакомления и практического применения приемов и методов развития ребенка.

Контакты:
тел.: 8 (911) 298-84-97, 8 (921) 572 85 98
E-mail: ciceronpress@mail.ru
Фактический адрес: 195196, Санкт-Петербург, ул. Громова, д.4
Деловой центр «Громов», офис № 225, для ООО «ЦДППССР «ЦИЦЕРОН».

 
 
(С) ООО "Цицерон" 2007 - Designed by Styokla.Ru - 28.06.2015 19:12
 
 
Рейтинг@Mail.ru
www.copyright.ru